Book now

Welcome to the valais

Welcome to the

Matterhorn Valley Hotels

Your home in the Valaisan mountains

Enjoy a carefree lifestyle, experience fantastic winter worlds intensively: The Matterhorn Valley Hotels not only put the family paradise of Grächen at your feet. They are also passionate hosts, who take the hearts of young and old alike by storm with their rustic traditions, charming zeitgeist and family warmth. This also applies, of course, to our breathtakingly beautiful winter landscapes, which attract every snow fan outside. Be it on snow-sure slopes and fantastic cross-country ski runs, cool toboggan runs, romantic winter hiking trails, enticing snowshoe trails or in the unique SiSu Family Park.

Our hotels

Hier finden Genussmenschen, Wellnessfans, Naturliebhaber und Aktivurlauber gleichermassen Ihr Ferienglück.

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Our restaurants

Die Restaurants der Matterhorn Valley Hotels servieren unwiderstehliche kulinarische Spezialitäten mit Liebe zum Detail.

Restaurant Hannigalp

Restaurant Le Chalet

Restaurant Grächerhof

Our wellness facilities

Ankommen. Wohlfühlen. Abschalten. Auftanken. Geniessen Sie entspannte Momente in unseren Wellnessanlagen.

Alpine Spa Lodge

Home

MVH+

Discover Grächen

Offers

Our family specials

About Us

Get to know us

Welcome to the valais

Welcome to the

Matterhorn Valley Hotels

Your home in the Valaisan mountains

Enjoy a carefree lifestyle, experience fantastic winter worlds intensively: The Matterhorn Valley Hotels not only put the family paradise of Grächen at your feet. They are also passionate hosts, who take the hearts of young and old alike by storm with their rustic traditions, charming zeitgeist and family warmth. This also applies, of course, to our breathtakingly beautiful winter landscapes, which attract every snow fan outside. Be it on snow-sure slopes and fantastic cross-country ski runs, cool toboggan runs, romantic winter hiking trails, enticing snowshoe trails or in the unique SiSu Family Park.

Home

Our Hotels

Feel comfortable and secure and experience nature intensively in a breathtaking panorama: The Matterhorn Valley Hotels offer the perfect mix for the whole family with their warm hospitality, an incomparable range of wellness offers and fantastic hiking, sports & activity possibilities.

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

At the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, young and old guests alike can recharge their batteries, recharge their batteries and enjoy a big portion of good humour every day. Here you start the day with a breathtaking panorama and a connoisseur's breakfast, and the evening with irresistible Swiss specialities against a romantic mountain backdrop.

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

The Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée is a charming holiday home that pampers the great gourmets and encourages little adventurers to have fun. We look forward to welcoming and pampering you in the beautiful Grächen.

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

The Matterhorn Valley Hotel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa is a place that is good for young and old and is simply fun. Here you can enjoy the wonderful mixture of deep relaxation, fantastic activity possibilities, warm hospitality, incomparable wellness moments in the new Alpine SPA Lodge and last but not least a passionate homage to Swiss cuisine.

Our restaurants

The restaurants of the Matterhorn Valley Hotels serve irresistible culinary specialities with attention to detail. Let yourself be spoilt by the varied authentic Valais fresh cuisine and experience genuine tradition.

Restaurant Hannigalp

At the Matterhorn Valley Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, it's not just about cooking. Here, favourite dishes are prepared with great attention to detail and traditional recipes are served true to the original. Our dynamic kitchen team is inspired by nature in the Valais and places great value on seasonal ingredients: Enjoy fresh, authentic and from full plates!

Restaurant Le Chalet

As beautiful as the Valais itself, its culinary specialities are as irresistible. In our rustic and elegant "Le Chalet" with its beautiful sun terrace, we serve you the versatile, traditional Valaisan fresh cuisine, consisting of local ingredients and products.

Restaurant Grächerhof

Great pleasure for gourmets and all who are after a Grächerhof holiday! "Love, lust & passion", that's how you could describe the culinary diversity at the Grächerhof Restaurant in three words. Here, we cook with love, create with pleasure and serve the finest dishes with passion. Here wishes are fulfilled!

Our wellness facilities

Explore the wellness areas of the Matterhorn Valley Hotels and simply let the tension roll off you. The two inviting oases of peace and well-being at the Alpine Spa Lodge and the Hannigspa offer the perfect setting to relax and recharge your batteries.

Hannigspa

In the hotel's own swimming pool with whirlpool, the only indoor swimming pool in Grächen, you can relax and let the everyday life simply roll off. Discover the Hannigspa with your own senses. Here you are surrounded by a quiet and familiar atmosphere in the colourful world of Fengshui. Switch off guaranteed.

Alpine Spa Lodge

Incoming. Feel good. Turn it off. Fill her up. This is the new Alpine SPA Lodge in the Hotel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa. On more than 240 square meters, the visitor is offered an ideal oasis of peace and well-being to relax and recuperate - whether after a day of hiking or skiing or a strenuous day at work.

Our added values for your stay

Direct booking benefit

Benefit from guaranteed best prices and exclusive added value when booking on our website.
Free breakfast

For a perfect start to the day we offer you a daily breakfast buffet with regional products.
Your wellness access

For the best possible relaxation, access to Hannigspa and the Alpine Spa Lodge is included.

MVH+

Offers

About Us

Réservez

Bienvenue en valais

Bienvenue dans les

Matterhorn Valley Hotels

Votre maison dans les montagnes valaisannes

Profitez d'un mode de vie insouciant, vivez intensément les fantastiques mondes hivernaux : Les hôtels de la vallée du Cervin ne mettent pas seulement le paradis familial des Grächen à vos pieds. Ce sont aussi des hôtes passionnés, qui font battre le cœur des jeunes et des moins jeunes avec leurs traditions rustiques, leur charmant esprit du temps et leur chaleur familiale. Cela s'applique aussi, bien sûr, à nos paysages hivernaux d'une beauté à couper le souffle, qui attirent tous les amateurs de neige à l'extérieur. Que ce soit sur les pistes de ski de fond, les pistes de luge, les sentiers de randonnée hivernale, les sentiers de raquettes ou dans l'unique SiSu Family Park.

Nos hôtels

Hier finden Genussmenschen, Wellnessfans, Naturliebhaber und Aktivurlauber gleichermassen Ihr Ferienglück.

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Nos restaurants

Die Restaurants der Matterhorn Valley Hotels servieren unwiderstehliche kulinarische Spezialitäten mit Liebe zum Detail.

Restaurant Hannigalp

Restaurant Le Chalet

Restaurant Grächerhof

Nos installations de bien-être

Ankommen. Wohlfühlen. Abschalten. Auftanken. Geniessen Sie entspannte Momente in unseren Wellnessanlagen.

Alpine Spa Lodge

Home

MVH+

Découvrez Grächen

Des offres

Nos spéciaux famille

À propos de nous

Apprenez à nous connaître

Bienvenue en valais

Bienvenue dans les

Matterhorn Valley Hotels

Votre maison dans les montagnes valaisannes

Profitez d'un mode de vie insouciant, vivez intensément les fantastiques mondes hivernaux : Les hôtels de la vallée du Cervin ne mettent pas seulement le paradis familial des Grächen à vos pieds. Ce sont aussi des hôtes passionnés, qui font battre le cœur des jeunes et des moins jeunes avec leurs traditions rustiques, leur charmant esprit du temps et leur chaleur familiale. Cela s'applique aussi, bien sûr, à nos paysages hivernaux d'une beauté à couper le souffle, qui attirent tous les amateurs de neige à l'extérieur. Que ce soit sur les pistes de ski de fond, les pistes de luge, les sentiers de randonnée hivernale, les sentiers de raquettes ou dans l'unique SiSu Family Park.

Home

Nos hôtels

Sentez-vous à l'aise et en sécurité et vivez une expérience intensive de la nature dans un panorama à couper le souffle : Les Matterhorn Valley Hotels offrent un mélange parfait pour toute la famille avec leur chaleureuse hospitalité, une gamme incomparable d'offres de bien-être et de fantastiques possibilités de randonnées, de sports et d'activités.

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

À l'Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, petits et grands peuvent se ressourcer, se ressourcer et profiter d'une bonne dose de bonne humeur chaque jour. Ici, vous commencez la journée par un panorama à couper le souffle et un petit déjeuner de connaisseur, et la soirée par d'irrésistibles spécialités suisses sur fond de montagne romantique.

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Le Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée est une charmante maison de vacances qui choie les grands gourmets et encourage les petits aventuriers à s'amuser. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir et de vous choyer dans le magnifique Grächen.

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Le Matterhorn Valley Hotel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa est un endroit qui convient aux jeunes et aux moins jeunes et qui est tout simplement amusant. Ici, vous pouvez profiter du merveilleux mélange de relaxation profonde, de possibilités d'activités fantastiques, d'une hospitalité chaleureuse, de moments de bien-être incomparables dans le nouveau Alpine SPA Lodge et, enfin et surtout, d'un hommage passionné à la cuisine suisse.

Nos restaurants

Les restaurants des hôtels de la vallée du Cervin servent des spécialités culinaires irrésistibles avec un grand souci du détail. Laissez-vous gâter par la cuisine variée, authentique et fraîche du Valais et faites l'expérience d'une véritable tradition.

Restaurant Hannigalp

Au Matterhorn Valley Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, il n'y a pas que la cuisine qui compte. Ici, les plats préférés sont préparés avec un grand souci du détail et les recettes traditionnelles sont servies fidèlement à l'original. Notre équipe de cuisine dynamique est inspirée par la nature valaisanne et accorde une grande importance aux ingrédients de saison : Dégustez des plats frais, authentiques et complets !

Restaurant Le Chalet

Aussi beau que le Valais lui-même, ses spécialités culinaires sont irrésistibles. Dans notre rustique et élégant "Le Chalet" avec sa belle terrasse ensoleillée, nous vous servons une cuisine traditionnelle valaisanne variée et fraîche, composée d'ingrédients et de produits locaux.

Restaurant Grächerhof

Un grand plaisir pour les gourmets et pour tous ceux qui veulent passer des vacances au Grächerhof ! "Amour, luxure & passion", voilà comment on pourrait décrire en trois mots la diversité culinaire du restaurant Grächerhof. Ici, on cuisine avec amour, on crée avec plaisir et on sert les meilleurs plats avec passion. Ici, les souhaits sont exaucés !

Nos installations de bien-être

Explorez les zones de bien-être des Matterhorn Valley Hotels et laissez-vous simplement aller. Les deux oasis de paix et de bien-être que sont l'Alpine Spa Lodge et le Hannigspa offrent le cadre idéal pour se détendre et se ressourcer.

Hannigspa

Dans la piscine de l'hôtel avec jacuzzi, la seule piscine couverte de Grächen, vous pouvez vous détendre et laisser le quotidien s'écouler. Découvrez le Hannigspa avec vos propres sens. Ici, vous êtes entouré d'une atmosphère calme et familière dans le monde coloré de Fengshui. Extinction garantie.

Alpine Spa Lodge

Entrant. Sentez-vous bien. Éteignez-les. Faites le plein. Il s'agit de la nouvelle loge Alpine SPA à l'hôtel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa. Sur plus de 240 mètres carrés, le visiteur se voit offrir une oasis de paix et de bien-être idéale pour se détendre et récupérer - que ce soit après une journée de randonnée ou de ski ou une journée de travail intense.

Nos valeurs ajoutées pour votre séjour

Avantage de la réservation directe

Bénéficiez du meilleur prix garanti et d'une valeur ajoutée exclusive lors de votre réservation sur notre site web.
Kostenloses Frühstück

Pour bien commencer la journée, nous vous proposons un petit déjeuner buffet quotidien avec des produits régionaux.
Votre accès au bien-être

Pour vous assurer la meilleure détente possible, l'accès au Hannigspa et à l'Alpine Spa Lodge est inclus.

MVH+

Des offres

À propos de nous