Book now and save up to 20%!

Book now

Special offers for your family holidays in Valais

Profit now from numerous experiences in and around Grächen

Grächen Goldcard (included from the fourth night)
Experience the Wallis in its full splendour. Thanks to the Grächen Goldcard you benefit from numerous included activities with a booking of 4 nights or more. Whether it's a relaxed wellness holiday, exciting activity holidays or eventful family holidays - thanks to the Grächen Goldcard, you can experience unique and individual summer holidays at the Matterhorn Valley Hotels.

     - 1x return journey Grächen - Gornergrat
     - 1x green fee for an 18-hole at the Matterhorn Golf Course in Randa
     - Free use of the fairytale gondola lift incl. free bike transport
     - 1x return journey with the Jungenbahn
     - 25% discount on the regular admission to the thermal spa Brigerbad
     - 1x return trip Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran
     - 1x return trip with the cable car from Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb
     - 1x return trip Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon
Adventure card (included from the first night)
With our Adventure Card, you will not only experience incomparable holidays in the Valais, but you will also save money and save your holiday budget. Whether it's an enchanting trip to Hannigalp with the fairytale Märchen Gondelbahn, an excursion to the idyllic Jungen or a varied entertainment programme for the youngest - with the Adventure card, however, you receive exciting services free of charge for the first night. Included in the card are:

• Unlimited rides on the unique fairytale Märchen Gondelbahn
• Free admission to selected animation events of Grächen Tourism

Included services

1x return journey Grächen - Gornergrat

The Gornergrat at 3,089 m, with its mountain panorama and the unique view of the Matterhorn, is one of those places you must visit once in your life. With the Grächen Goldcard you can enjoy a free return trip on Switzerland's first fully electrified rack railway.

1x green fee 18-hole

Unique and new in Switzerland is that you can play from different tees per hole. So you play on the 9+-hole golf course just like on an 18-hole course. Surrounded by an impressive mountain panorama, experience the unique feeling on the Matterhorn Golf Course in Randa.

NEW: Golf taster course

Enjoy the unbelievable panorama on the Matterhorn Golf Course in Randa and get enthusiastic about this great sport during a golf taster course for 4 persons or more. (daily by appointment)

Free rides with the fairytale gondola

With the fairytale gondola lift, the trip to Hannigalp is a real experience. Ten gondolas not only impress with their outward appearance, but also with a narrative voice that takes not only the youngest guests into the realm of fairytales. The Grächen Goldcard includes an unlimited number of rides and free bike transport.

1 return journey with the Jungenbahn

A ride with the St.Niklaus Jungen cable car is a very special kind of high-altitude flight. Experience the surroundings of Grächen from a very special perspective and benefit from a free return trip with the famous Jungenbahn.

Numerous animations

Grächen is not only an experience for adults. Numerous animations by Grächen & St. Niklaus Tourismus & Gewerbe also provide the smallest guests with the greatest moments.

25 % discount thermal spa Brigerbad

The thermal and wellness oasis Brigerbad offers you recreation and relaxation all year round on over 2600 square metres. In addition to thermal baths in the outdoor and indoor areas, the grotto and the modern spa area with saunas, steam baths and Kneipp pools, the Alpine slide for pure fun. For each Goldcard you receive a one-time 25% discount on the regular admission.

Free rides with cable car, adventure lift and gondola

The best way to discover the area is to take a free return trip in the cable car and adventure train on the route Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran / Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb. NEW: Since this year, the Grächen Goldcard also includes a return trip on the Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon route.

Summer offers

Special offers for your family holidays in Valais

Profit now from numerous experiences in and around Grächen

Grächen Goldcard (included from the fourth night)
Experience the Wallis in its full splendour. Thanks to the Grächen Goldcard you benefit from numerous included activities with a booking of 4 nights or more. Whether it's a relaxed wellness holiday, exciting activity holidays or eventful family holidays - thanks to the Grächen Goldcard, you can experience unique and individual summer holidays at the Matterhorn Valley Hotels.

     - 1x return journey Grächen - Gornergrat
     - 1x green fee for an 18-hole at the Matterhorn Golf Course in Randa
     - Free use of the fairytale gondola lift incl. free bike transport
     - 1x return journey with the Jungenbahn
     - 25% discount on the regular admission to the thermal spa Brigerbad
     - 1x return trip Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran
     - 1x return trip with the cable car from Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb
     - 1x return trip Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon
Adventure card (included from the first night)
With our Adventure Card, you will not only experience incomparable holidays in the Valais, but you will also save money and save your holiday budget. Whether it's an enchanting trip to Hannigalp with the fairytale Märchen Gondelbahn, an excursion to the idyllic Jungen or a varied entertainment programme for the youngest - with the Adventure card, however, you receive exciting services free of charge for the first night. Included in the card are:

• Unlimited rides on the unique fairytale Märchen Gondelbahn
• Free admission to selected animation events of Grächen Tourism

Your experiences at a glance

1x return journey Grächen - Gornergrat

The Gornergrat at 3,089 m, with its mountain panorama and the unique view of the Matterhorn, is one of those places you must visit once in your life. With the Grächen Goldcard you can enjoy a free return trip on Switzerland's first fully electrified rack railway.

1x green fee 18-hole

Unique and new in Switzerland is that you can play from different tees per hole. So you play on the 9+-hole golf course just like on an 18-hole course. Surrounded by an impressive mountain panorama, experience the unique feeling on the Matterhorn Golf Course in Randa.

NEW: Golf taster course

Enjoy the unbelievable panorama on the Matterhorn Golf Course in Randa and get enthusiastic about this great sport during a golf taster course for 4 persons or more. (daily by appointment)

Free rides with the fairytale gondola

With the fairytale gondola lift, the trip to Hannigalp is a real experience. Ten gondolas not only impress with their outward appearance, but also with a narrative voice that takes not only the youngest guests into the realm of fairytales. The Grächen Goldcard includes an unlimited number of rides and free bike transport.

1 return journey with the Jungenbahn

A ride with the St.Niklaus Jungen cable car is a very special kind of high-altitude flight. Experience the surroundings of Grächen from a very special perspective and benefit from a free return trip with the famous Jungenbahn.

Numerous animations

Grächen is not only an experience for adults. Numerous animations by Grächen & St. Niklaus Tourismus & Gewerbe also provide the smallest guests with the greatest moments.

25 % discount thermal spa Brigerbad

The thermal and wellness oasis Brigerbad offers you recreation and relaxation all year round on over 2600 square metres. In addition to thermal baths in the outdoor and indoor areas, the grotto and the modern spa area with saunas, steam baths and Kneipp pools, the Alpine slide for pure fun. For each Goldcard you receive a one-time 25% discount on the regular admission.

Free rides with cable car, adventure lift and gondola

The best way to discover the area is to take a free return trip in the cable car and adventure train on the route Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran / Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb. NEW: Since this year, the Grächen Goldcard also includes a return trip on the Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon route.

Summer offers

Réservez maintenant et économisez jusqu'à 20% !

Réservez

Nos offres pour vous

Le lieu idéal pour vos vacances actives ou familiales

Grächen Goldcard (inclus à partir de la quatrième nuit)
Découvrez le Wallis dans toute sa splendeur. Grâce à la Grächen Goldcard, vous bénéficiez de nombreuses activités incluses avec une réservation de 4 nuits ou plus. Qu'il s'agisse de vacances de bien-être relaxantes, de vacances actives passionnantes ou de vacances familiales riches en événements - grâce à la Grächen Goldcard, vous pouvez vivre des vacances d'été uniques et individuelles dans les hôtels de la vallée du Cervin.

     - 1x voyage aller-retour Grächen - Gornergrat
     - 1x green fee pour un terrain de golf de 18 trous sur le Cervin à Randat
     - Utilisation gratuite de la télécabine, y compris le transport gratuit de vélos
     - 1x aller-retour avec le Jungenbahn
     - 25% de réduction sur l'entrée régulière aux thermes de Brigerbad
     - 1x aller-retour Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran
     - 1x aller-retour par le téléphérique de Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb
     - 1x aller-retour Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon
Carte aventure (incluse dès la première nuit)
Avec notre Carte Aventure, non seulement vous vivrez des vacances incomparables en Valais, mais vous économiserez aussi de l'argent et protégerez votre budget de vacances. Qu'il s'agisse d'un voyage enchanteur à Hannigalp avec la télécabine féerique, d'une excursion pour le petit Jungen idyllique ou d'un programme de divertissement varié pour les plus jeunes - avec la carte aventure, vous bénéficiez toutefois de services passionnants et gratuits pour la première nuit. Inclus dans la carte :
• Des balades illimitées dans la télécabine unique en son genre
• Entrée gratuite à certains événements d'animation de Grächen Tourismus

Services inclus

1x green fee 18 trous

Unique et nouveau en Suisse est le fait que vous pouvez jouer à partir de différents tees par trou. Vous jouez donc sur le terrain de golf 9+ trous comme sur un terrain 18 trous. Entouré d'un impressionnant panorama montagneux, vivez l'expérience unique du Matterhorn Golf Course à Randa.

NOUVEAU : parcours de golf

Profitez de l'incroyable panorama sur le terrain de golf du Cervin à Randa et enthousiasmez vous pour ce grand sport lors d'un cours de golf d'essai pour 4 personnes ou plus. (tous les jours sur rendez-vous)

Des balades gratuites avec la télécabine des contes de fées

Avec la télécabine féerique, le voyage à Hannigalp est une véritable expérience. Dix gondoles captivent non seulement par leur apparence, mais aussi par une voix narrative qui emmène les plus jeunes invités dans le royaume des contes de fées. La Grächen Goldcard comprend un nombre illimité de trajets et le transport gratuit de vélos.

1 aller-retour avec la Jungenbahn

Un voyage avec le téléphérique de St. Niklaus Jungen est un type de vol à haute altitude très particulier. Découvrez les environs de Grächen sous un angle très particulier et profitez d'un aller-retour gratuit avec la célèbre Jungenbahn.

Nombreuses animations

Grächen n'est pas seulement une expérience pour les adultes. De nombreuses animations de Grächen & St. Niklaus Tourismus & Gewerbe offrent également aux plus petits les plus grands moments.

25 % de réduction sur la station thermale de Brigerbad

L'oasis thermale et de bien-être Brigerbad vous offre des loisirs et de la détente toute l'année sur plus de 2600 mètres carrés. Outre les bains thermaux en plein air et à l'intérieur, la grotte et l'espace thermal moderne avec saunas, bains de vapeur et bassins Kneipp et le Glisser pour s'amuser. Pour chaque Goldcard que vous recevez une fois 25 % de réduction sur l'entrée normale.

Des balades gratuites avec le téléphérique, le funiculaire et la télécabine

La meilleure façon de découvrir la région est de faire un aller-retour gratuit en téléphérique et en train d'aventure sur la route Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran / Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb. NOUVEAU : Depuis cette année, la Grächen Goldcard comprend également un aller-retour sur la ligne Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon.

Offres d’été

Nos offres pour vous

Le lieu idéal pour vos vacances actives ou familiales

Grächen Goldcard (inclus à partir de la quatrième nuit)
Découvrez le Wallis dans toute sa splendeur. Grâce à la Grächen Goldcard, vous bénéficiez de nombreuses activités incluses avec une réservation de 4 nuits ou plus. Qu'il s'agisse de vacances de bien-être relaxantes, de vacances actives passionnantes ou de vacances familiales riches en événements - grâce à la Grächen Goldcard, vous pouvez vivre des vacances d'été uniques et individuelles dans les hôtels de la vallée du Cervin.

     - 1x voyage aller-retour Grächen - Gornergrat
     - 1x green fee pour un terrain de golf de 18 trous sur le Cervin à Randat
     - Utilisation gratuite de la télécabine, y compris le transport gratuit de vélos
     - 1x aller-retour avec le Jungenbahn
     - 25% de réduction sur l'entrée régulière aux thermes de Brigerbad
     - 1x aller-retour Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran
     - 1x aller-retour par le téléphérique de Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb
     - 1x aller-retour Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon
Carte aventure (incluse dès la première nuit)
Avec notre Carte Aventure, non seulement vous vivrez des vacances incomparables en Valais, mais vous économiserez aussi de l'argent et protégerez votre budget de vacances. Qu'il s'agisse d'un voyage enchanteur à Hannigalp avec la télécabine féerique, d'une excursion pour le petit Jungen idyllique ou d'un programme de divertissement varié pour les plus jeunes - avec la carte aventure, vous bénéficiez toutefois de services passionnants et gratuits pour la première nuit. Inclus dans la carte :
• Des balades illimitées dans la télécabine unique en son genre
• Entrée gratuite à certains événements d'animation de Grächen Tourismus

Vos expériences en un coup d'œil

1x green fee 18 trous

Unique et nouveau en Suisse est le fait que vous pouvez jouer à partir de différents tees par trou. Vous jouez donc sur le terrain de golf 9+ trous comme sur un terrain 18 trous. Entouré d'un impressionnant panorama montagneux, vivez l'expérience unique du Matterhorn Golf Course à Randa.

NOUVEAU : parcours de golf

Profitez de l'incroyable panorama sur le terrain de golf du Cervin à Randa et enthousiasmez vous pour ce grand sport lors d'un cours de golf d'essai pour 4 personnes ou plus. (tous les jours sur rendez-vous)

Des balades gratuites avec la télécabine des contes de fées

Avec la télécabine féerique, le voyage à Hannigalp est une véritable expérience. Dix gondoles captivent non seulement par leur apparence, mais aussi par une voix narrative qui emmène les plus jeunes invités dans le royaume des contes de fées. La Grächen Goldcard comprend un nombre illimité de trajets et le transport gratuit de vélos.

1 aller-retour avec la Jungenbahn

Un voyage avec le téléphérique de St. Niklaus Jungen est un type de vol à haute altitude très particulier. Découvrez les environs de Grächen sous un angle très particulier et profitez d'un aller-retour gratuit avec la célèbre Jungenbahn.

Nombreuses animations

Grächen n'est pas seulement une expérience pour les adultes. De nombreuses animations de Grächen & St. Niklaus Tourismus & Gewerbe offrent également aux plus petits les plus grands moments.

25 % de réduction sur la station thermale de Brigerbad

L'oasis thermale et de bien-être Brigerbad vous offre des loisirs et de la détente toute l'année sur plus de 2600 mètres carrés. Outre les bains thermaux en plein air et à l'intérieur, la grotte et l'espace thermal moderne avec saunas, bains de vapeur et bassins Kneipp et le Glisser pour s'amuser. Pour chaque Goldcard que vous recevez une fois 25 % de réduction sur l'entrée normale.

Des balades gratuites avec le téléphérique, le funiculaire et la télécabine

La meilleure façon de découvrir la région est de faire un aller-retour gratuit en téléphérique et en train d'aventure sur la route Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran / Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb. NOUVEAU : Depuis cette année, la Grächen Goldcard comprend également un aller-retour sur la ligne Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon.

Offres d’été