Book now

Winter activities

Summer activities

Events

Grächen experience

Your home in the Valaisan mountains

Grächen, that is 300 sunny days, 42 snow guaranteed slope kilometres, fantastic 270° mountain panoramas and a car-free village in the old centre. Discover the colourful variety of our offers for young and old, and increase your anticipation of your stay in our "Families welcome" destination!

Winter activities

Skiing

winter-icon
A total of 44 kilometres of perfectly groomed slopes invite skiers and snowboarders to leave their tracks in the snow. On 9 km of easy, 33 km of medium and 2 km of difficult downhill runs you will experience varied skiing days in the skiing area of Grächen. Cross-country skiing enthusiasts will also find a 2.5 km long, classically groomed trail.

Winter hiking

winter-icon
Relaxed hikes past snow-covered chalets or through the Grächen forest, a circular hike around Grächen or challenging tours with wonderful views over the snow-covered mountain village. Numerous winter hiking trails in and around Grächen offer you an attractive offer for your personal winter hiking fairytale.

Snowshoe hiking

winter-icon
From relaxed and family-friendly snowshoe hikes with convivial stops along the Eggeri to challenging tours with fantastic panoramic views. Discover the numerous snowshoe trails in the holiday destination of Grächen and enjoy the unspoilt nature.

Sledging

winter-icon
Sledging fun is provided in Grächen. The rapid descent from Hannigalp to Grächen Lake is 3 km long and leads through rapid steep curves. A few hours of tobogganing in the SiSu family park are a little more comfortable. Here you can also whizz down the snowtubing run with your pneumatic tyres!

Summer activities

Mountainbike

summer-icon
The Grächen region offers not only the highly athletic biker countless opportunities to let off steam. There are also many exciting offers for families and kids to enjoy themselves on the bike. Last but not least, you have the possibility to confide in a local bike guide and have the region and its trails shown to you individually. The guides of "trailguides.ch" are guided according to your personal wishes.

Aero-Jumps

summer-icon
Stilts made of aluminium, plus a spring made of glass fibre. The sports equipment is great fun. You can jump extremely high and far with it and soon get the feeling that you have found the switch-off button for gravity. What's more, this form of exercise is extremely healthy: it demands 90% of our muscles and is easy on the joints. Fun for the whole family. The Aero-Jump devices can be rented at Grächen Tourism.

Hiking

summer-icon
In summer, families, hikers and connoisseurs alike can relax in the peace and quiet of the Valaisan mountains. On the 250 km long hiking network in Grächen/St.Niklaus and the surrounding area you can go on countless exciting and relaxing hikes that leave nothing to be desired.

Suonen experience

summer-icon
Come by and dive into the new fascinating world of experience "Magic Water" along the Suonen Eggeri & Chilcheri! There you will find exciting variety with play & water fun for young and old. Discover new places of peace and well-being along the waterways.

Events

National Holiday --- 08/01/2020

On August 1, 2020 we will celebrate the Swiss National Day in Grächen in a big way. Besides a spectacular fireworks display, all guests will enjoy a varied programme. Whether musical or culinary highlights, there is something for everyone on this day.

Beach Event Grächen --- 08/14/2020 08/16/2020

The Beach Event Grächen is a two-day fun beach volleyball tournament and a beach party with great bands. The highest FUN Beach Volleyball tournament in Switzerland takes place on the village square of Grächen in the middle of the beautiful Valais mountains.

Grächen

Grächen experience

Your home in the Valaisan mountains

Grächen, that is 300 sunny days, 42 snow guaranteed slope kilometres, fantastic 270° mountain panoramas and a car-free village in the old centre. Discover the colourful variety of our offers for young and old, and increase your anticipation of your stay in our "Families welcome" destination!

Grächen - a fairytale

Switch off once and concentrate on the important things

Whether you are looking for relaxed hikes through dreamy winter landscapes, winter sports of extremes, active holidays in summer or a relaxing break from everyday life in the clear mountain air - Grächen with its impressive panorama and diverse offers offers offers the ideal setting for every need. Connoisseurs, active holidaymakers or families will find their holiday happiness in equal measure.

Grächen

Winter activities

winter-icon -- Winter activities

Skiing

A total of 44 kilometres of perfectly groomed slopes invite skiers and snowboarders to leave their tracks in the snow. On 9 km of easy, 33 km of medium and 2 km of difficult downhill runs you will experience varied skiing days in the skiing area of Grächen. Cross-country skiing enthusiasts will also find a 2.5 km long, classically groomed trail.
winter-icon -- Winter activities

Winter hiking

Relaxed hikes past snow-covered chalets or through the Grächen forest, a circular hike around Grächen or challenging tours with wonderful views over the snow-covered mountain village. Numerous winter hiking trails in and around Grächen offer you an attractive offer for your personal winter hiking fairytale.
winter-icon -- Winter activities

Snowshoe hiking

From relaxed and family-friendly snowshoe hikes with convivial stops along the Eggeri to challenging tours with fantastic panoramic views. Discover the numerous snowshoe trails in the holiday destination of Grächen and enjoy the unspoilt nature.
winter-icon -- Winter activities

Sledging

Sledging fun is provided in Grächen. The rapid descent from Hannigalp to Grächen Lake is 3 km long and leads through rapid steep curves. A few hours of tobogganing in the SiSu family park are a little more comfortable. Here you can also whizz down the snowtubing run with your pneumatic tyres!

Summer activities

summer-icon -- Summer activities

Mountainbike

The Grächen region offers not only the highly athletic biker countless opportunities to let off steam. There are also many exciting offers for families and kids to enjoy themselves on the bike. Last but not least, you have the possibility to confide in a local bike guide and have the region and its trails shown to you individually. The guides of "trailguides.ch" are guided according to your personal wishes.
summer-icon -- Summer activities

Aero-Jumps

Stilts made of aluminium, plus a spring made of glass fibre. The sports equipment is great fun. You can jump extremely high and far with it and soon get the feeling that you have found the switch-off button for gravity. What's more, this form of exercise is extremely healthy: it demands 90% of our muscles and is easy on the joints. Fun for the whole family. The Aero-Jump devices can be rented at Grächen Tourism.
summer-icon -- Summer activities

Hiking

In summer, families, hikers and connoisseurs alike can relax in the peace and quiet of the Valaisan mountains. On the 250 km long hiking network in Grächen/St.Niklaus and the surrounding area you can go on countless exciting and relaxing hikes that leave nothing to be desired.
summer-icon -- Summer activities

Suonen experience

Come by and dive into the new fascinating world of experience "Magic Water" along the Suonen Eggeri & Chilcheri! There you will find exciting variety with play & water fun for young and old. Discover new places of peace and well-being along the waterways.

Events

National Holiday --- 08/01/2020

On August 1, 2020 we will celebrate the Swiss National Day in Grächen in a big way. Besides a spectacular fireworks display, all guests will enjoy a varied programme. Whether musical or culinary highlights, there is something for everyone on this day.

Beach Event Grächen --- 08/14/2020 08/16/2020

The Beach Event Grächen is a two-day fun beach volleyball tournament and a beach party with great bands. The highest FUN Beach Volleyball tournament in Switzerland takes place on the village square of Grächen in the middle of the beautiful Valais mountains.

Réservez

Activités d'hiver

Activités été

Les événements

Grächen expérience

Votre maison dans les montagnes valaisannes

Grächen, c'est-à-dire 300 jours de soleil, 42 kilomètres de pistes enneigées garanties, de fantastiques panoramas de montagne à 270° et un village sans voiture dans le vieux centre. Découvrez la variété colorée de nos offres pour petits et grands, et anticipez votre séjour dans notre destination "Familles bienvenues" !

Activités d'hiver

Skier

winter-icon
Au total, 44 kilomètres de pistes parfaitement damées invitent les skieurs et les snowboarders à laisser leurs traces dans la neige. Sur 9 km de pistes faciles, 33 km de pistes moyennes et 2 km de pistes difficiles, vous vivrez des journées de ski variées dans le domaine skiable de Grächen. Les amateurs de ski de fond trouveront également une piste de 2,5 km de long, entretenue de manière classique.

Randonnée hivernale

winter-icon
Des randonnées relaxantes devant des chalets enneigés ou à travers la forêt de Grächen, une randonnée circulaire autour de Grächen ou des excursions stimulantes avec des vues magnifiques sur le village de montagne enneigé. De nombreux sentiers de randonnée hivernale dans et autour de Grächen vous proposent une offre attrayante pour votre conte de fées personnel de randonnée hivernale.

Randonnée en raquettes à neige

winter-icon
Des randonnées en raquettes relaxantes et familiales avec des arrêts conviviaux le long de l'Eggeri jusqu'à des circuits exigeants avec des vues panoramiques fantastiques. Découvrez les nombreux sentiers de raquettes de la destination de vacances de Grächen et profitez de la nature intacte.

La luge

winter-icon
Des activités de luge sont proposées à Grächen. La descente rapide de Hannigalp au lac Grächen est longue de 3 km et passe par des courbes rapides et raides. Quelques heures de luge dans le parc familial SiSu sont un peu plus confortables. Ici, vous pouvez aussi dévaler la piste de snowtubing avec vos pneus !

Activités été

Vélo tout terrain

summer-icon
La région des Grächen n'offre pas seulement au cycliste très sportif d'innombrables possibilités de se défouler. Il existe également de nombreuses offres intéressantes pour les familles et les enfants qui souhaitent s'amuser sur le Fahrrard. Enfin, vous avez la possibilité de vous confier à un guide cycliste local et de vous faire montrer individuellement la région et ses sentiers. Les guides de "trailguides.ch" sont guidés selon vos souhaits personnels.

Aero-Jumps

summer-icon
Des échasses en aluminium, plus un ressort en fibre de verre. L'équipement sportif est très amusant. Vous pouvez sauter très haut et très loin avec lui et vous aurez bientôt l'impression d'avoir trouvé le bouton d'arrêt de la gravité. De plus, cette forme d'exercice est extrêmement saine : elle sollicite 90% de nos muscles et ménage les articulations. Du plaisir pour toute la famille. Les appareils d'Aero-Jump peuvent être loués chez Grächen Tourism.

Randonnée

summer-icon
En été, les familles, les randonneurs et les connaisseurs peuvent se détendre dans le calme et la tranquillité des montagnes valaisannes. Sur le réseau de randonnée de 250 km de long à Grächen/St.Niklaus et dans les environs, vous pouvez faire d'innombrables randonnées passionnantes et relaxantes qui ne laissent rien à désirer.

L'expérience de Suonen

summer-icon
Passez et plongez dans le nouveau monde fascinant de l'expérience "Zauberwasser" le long du Suonen Eggeri & Chilcheri ! Vous y trouverez une variété passionnante de jeux et d'activités aquatiques pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes. Découvrez de nouveaux lieux de paix et de bien-être le long des voies navigables.

Les événements

Fête nationale --- 08/01/2020

Le 1er août 2020, nous célébrerons en grand la fête nationale suisse à Grächen. Outre un feu d'artifice spectaculaire, tous les invités pourront profiter d'un programme varié. Qu'il s'agisse de musique ou de gastronomie, il y en a pour tous les goûts en cette journée.

Beach Event Grächen --- 08/14/2020 08/16/2020

Le Beach Event Grächen est un tournoi de beach volley de deux jours et une fête sur la plage avec des groupes de musique. Le tournoi de beach-volley FUN le plus élevé de Suisse se déroule sur la place du village de Grächen, au milieu des magnifiques montagnes valaisannes.

Grächen

Grächen expérience

Votre maison dans les montagnes valaisannes

Grächen, c'est-à-dire 300 jours de soleil, 42 kilomètres de pistes enneigées garanties, de fantastiques panoramas de montagne à 270° et un village sans voiture dans le vieux centre. Découvrez la variété colorée de nos offres pour petits et grands, et anticipez votre séjour dans notre destination "Familles bienvenues" !

Grächen - un conte de fées

Éteignez une fois et concentrez-vous sur les choses importantes

Que vous recherchiez des randonnées relaxantes à travers des paysages hivernaux de rêve, des sports d'hiver extrêmes, des vacances actives en été ou une pause relaxante du quotidien dans l'air pur de la montagne - Grächen, avec son panorama impressionnant et ses offres variées, offre le cadre idéal pour tous les besoins. Les connaisseurs, les vacanciers actifs ou les familles trouveront leur bonheur en vacances dans la même mesure.

Grächen

Activités d'hiver

winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

Skier

Au total, 44 kilomètres de pistes parfaitement damées invitent les skieurs et les snowboarders à laisser leurs traces dans la neige. Sur 9 km de pistes faciles, 33 km de pistes moyennes et 2 km de pistes difficiles, vous vivrez des journées de ski variées dans le domaine skiable de Grächen. Les amateurs de ski de fond trouveront également une piste de 2,5 km de long, entretenue de manière classique.
winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

Randonnée hivernale

Des randonnées relaxantes devant des chalets enneigés ou à travers la forêt de Grächen, une randonnée circulaire autour de Grächen ou des excursions stimulantes avec des vues magnifiques sur le village de montagne enneigé. De nombreux sentiers de randonnée hivernale dans et autour de Grächen vous proposent une offre attrayante pour votre conte de fées personnel de randonnée hivernale.
winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

Randonnée en raquettes à neige

Des randonnées en raquettes relaxantes et familiales avec des arrêts conviviaux le long de l'Eggeri jusqu'à des circuits exigeants avec des vues panoramiques fantastiques. Découvrez les nombreux sentiers de raquettes de la destination de vacances de Grächen et profitez de la nature intacte.
winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

La luge

Des activités de luge sont proposées à Grächen. La descente rapide de Hannigalp au lac Grächen est longue de 3 km et passe par des courbes rapides et raides. Quelques heures de luge dans le parc familial SiSu sont un peu plus confortables. Ici, vous pouvez aussi dévaler la piste de snowtubing avec vos pneus !

Activités été

summer-icon -- Activités été

Vélo tout terrain

La région des Grächen n'offre pas seulement au cycliste très sportif d'innombrables possibilités de se défouler. Il existe également de nombreuses offres intéressantes pour les familles et les enfants qui souhaitent s'amuser sur le Fahrrard. Enfin, vous avez la possibilité de vous confier à un guide cycliste local et de vous faire montrer individuellement la région et ses sentiers. Les guides de "trailguides.ch" sont guidés selon vos souhaits personnels.
summer-icon -- Activités été

Aero-Jumps

Des échasses en aluminium, plus un ressort en fibre de verre. L'équipement sportif est très amusant. Vous pouvez sauter très haut et très loin avec lui et vous aurez bientôt l'impression d'avoir trouvé le bouton d'arrêt de la gravité. De plus, cette forme d'exercice est extrêmement saine : elle sollicite 90% de nos muscles et ménage les articulations. Du plaisir pour toute la famille. Les appareils d'Aero-Jump peuvent être loués chez Grächen Tourism.
summer-icon -- Activités été

Randonnée

En été, les familles, les randonneurs et les connaisseurs peuvent se détendre dans le calme et la tranquillité des montagnes valaisannes. Sur le réseau de randonnée de 250 km de long à Grächen/St.Niklaus et dans les environs, vous pouvez faire d'innombrables randonnées passionnantes et relaxantes qui ne laissent rien à désirer.
summer-icon -- Activités été

L'expérience de Suonen

Passez et plongez dans le nouveau monde fascinant de l'expérience "Zauberwasser" le long du Suonen Eggeri & Chilcheri ! Vous y trouverez une variété passionnante de jeux et d'activités aquatiques pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes. Découvrez de nouveaux lieux de paix et de bien-être le long des voies navigables.

Les événements

Fête nationale --- 08/01/2020

Le 1er août 2020, nous célébrerons en grand la fête nationale suisse à Grächen. Outre un feu d'artifice spectaculaire, tous les invités pourront profiter d'un programme varié. Qu'il s'agisse de musique ou de gastronomie, il y en a pour tous les goûts en cette journée.

Beach Event Grächen --- 08/14/2020 08/16/2020

Le Beach Event Grächen est un tournoi de beach volley de deux jours et une fête sur la plage avec des groupes de musique. Le tournoi de beach-volley FUN le plus élevé de Suisse se déroule sur la place du village de Grächen, au milieu des magnifiques montagnes valaisannes.